View Single Post
Old 28 Aug 2010, 15:34   #1
AndyK
Relentless
 
Join Date: 21.11.2003
Location:  Over the top..... seeing what's on the other side
Posts: 18,694
Default UK Tour Dates on Seetickets

Dates have gone on sale at the usual outlets for Meat's UK Tour

CIA, Cardiff Mon 29th November 2010
BIC, Bournemouth Wed 1st December 2010
LG Arena, Birmingham Sun 5th December 2010
Wembley Arena, London Tues 7th December 2010
MEN Arena, Manchester Thurs 9th December 2010
Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield Sat 11th December 2010
Metro FM Arena, Newcastle Tues 14th December 2010
SECC, Glasgow Thurs 16th December 2010

The 02, Dublin. Saturday 18th December 2010
Odyssey Arena, Belfast.Monday 20th December 2010

With Dublin and Belfast dates due to go on sale on Sept 6th!


http://www.seetickets.com/see/event....erby=date,time

Talk here Thanks to Standen1 for the news

Last edited by AndyK; 03 Sep 2010 at 16:39.
AndyK is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Page generated in 0.02603 seconds with 14 queries.