![]() |
The new PM system???
On the old forums, when you sent a PM, if you deleted it after sending, the other person wouldn't get it.
Is this still the case or can I safely delete all the sent messages listed in my account and still allow people to read any unread ones that I have sent them?!?!?!? |
Just PM me twice to find out. If you want, request a receipt.
As far as I know, the is no PM "recall" feature in vb3. |
Quote:
Chris I was actually wondering the same thing :? I have deleted sent PM's after sending & the other person has received it as a receipt was sent to me. So does that mean once you hit the send button - it is too late to stop it - even if you delete it your end ??? |
Quote:
|
| All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:01. |
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - mlukfc.com
Made by R.